New Book In Works

Hey Everybody,

I have started the second book for the Squirrel Tales Series. It’s called, “ABBY’S FLOWER GARDEN”.  I hope you will take the time to check out her story on her page right here on my Penscratch.

Leave a review or whatever about it once you have read it. Remember it is just in the first draft, so forgive grammar and mistakes.  LOL

I am so enjoying this series.  My first book, THE SECRET ACORN, is out and live on Amazon for $2.99 or Kindle Unlimited.  I would appreciate any looks, pickups or purchases. Leave a review good or bad.  Preferably GOOD!!

Sorry it’s been awhile since I have been on here, but have been busy writing and trying to do admin work.  Thank you for sticking with me.  Hugs to all. Hope you enjoy the story!1

 

Thanks

Kathy/KATT KAY, Author

 

Leave a Reply

